Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Semans

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Semans

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Snider

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sheila Everett an agent with the Chris Semans Agency is beyond exceptional. Ms. Everett has exceeded our expectations in every category from our first contact. If you want an agent that is experienced, professional and detailed do yourself a favor and contact her. You will be glad you did."

Gloria Guzman

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was given option of life insurance at a fixed price for life with no premium change or no pre-existing conditions. Just 2 years wait time and no suicide. I decided for funeral costs this would be a good idea. The agent was very great in giving my options and what the cost would be. I immediately signed up especially that I’m getting older and at age 65 is a good start to have a policy in place for funeral costs. Thank you State Farm"

Googlesuxs !!!

November 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"I has State Farm as my auto insurance company, prices were average but the service from this local agent needs improvement. Matthew who i spoke with last was NOT friendly and because of him i cancelled my insurance from State Farm I strongly recommend finding another State Farm agent or another company completely like I did."

Connie Johnson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine was very professional and great to talk with. She listened to all my needs and helped me with everything I needed to take care of. Would highly recommend to everyone I know to give her a call. She’s the best!"

Pl B

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very professional and takes the time to get to know you."

Jenny Chang

September 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Not sure"

Jamie West

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super nice, the staff is well versed on product knowledge and the customer service is impeccable. 10/10 highly recommend!!!"

Robyn Somers

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane in the office has always been kind and promptly returns calls or emails, willing to help in any way possible."

Sierra Crowell

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Camryn really helped me out with switching insurances and getting all of the coverage I need. Great customer service, communication and energy!"

Wendy Stevens

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office!! Everyone from the receptionist, Christine, to Matt, the agent, was nice and knowledgeable! All my questions were answered! If you’re looking for an office that makes you feel like a real person and not just a number...this is your place!! Give them a try...you won’t be disappointed!!"

Zoe Grace

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! All of my questions were answered and I got a great deal! Thanks to Camryn and the rest of the team who helped me out. :)"

Maddie Largey

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly great customer service! Camryn was so personable and answered every question I had, thank you!"

Cheryl Raynor

January 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great customer service and friendly attentive staff."

Page Laughlin

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have homeowners and auto coverage with this team. Every time I call they are very kind, polite and helpful. A great company to do business with. Always a positive experience."

M Swartz

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The absolute best customer service in the area! Matthew was such a pleasure to deal with, thank you!"

Andrew Poteet

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really helpful staff."

Clarence Wright

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was made to feel right at home!"

Randy Valentino

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance Matt is awesome along with Max and the whole crew thank you very much state farm"

Patty Bordenkircher

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Definitely would suggest this group if insurance is needed!"

Tod Horton

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris has our Florida business. Thank you Matt for your help!"

Mac Gillenwater

February 7, 2021

3  out of  5
"Called for a auto/house policy estimate but was never called back"

Nancy Lane

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Pleasant personality. Would recommend this agency"

Crista Furr

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always take care of me and always professional. Been a client for 15 years"

Bill Mcgettigan

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good friendly service. Saved alot of money too."

Dan Mckinney

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly trained very personable staff been with State Farm for 30+ years with different agents this team always makes me feel like I’m part of the family You can’t ask for better business Very professional and knowledgeable staff Thank you very much Dan McKinney"