Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lori Vaccaro

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Vaccaro
"Diane Fontaine has been helping me for several years and I can't say enough great things about her. Thank you for all you have done for us."

Pauline Hale

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pauline Hale
"Christine is always very helpful and is always willing to go the extra mile. I transferred my home and car here and got a great rate. Thanks Chris for having such a great team."

Jeremy Effinger

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Effinger
"Lisa was knowledgeable and clear in her explanations about insurance. She was thorough, answering all questions patiently, and made sure to put my needs first. She did her best to make the overall experience painless and informative."

Kristy Ferguson

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Ferguson
"Spoke to Lisa on the phone about life insurance . She was very patient and answered all of my questions. Overall great Service."

jason lemonovich

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason lemonovich
"I have been a customer for almost a year and the service has been amazing!"

Sheila Everett

May 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sheila Everett
"Chooses dishonesty over honesty"

Jon Miles

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Miles
"I have been a customer of Chris Semans State Farm for approximately 8 years now, and I must say that my experience with them has been nothing short of exceptional. From the very beginning, they have consistently provided great service, have been responsive and accessible whenever I have questions or concerns. The team at Chris Semans State Farm has always gone above and beyond to ensure I receive the best possible coverage at the most competitive price. They are always proactive in presenting various options tailored to my needs, which is something I truly appreciate. Not only is their service remarkable, but the coverage options they offer are superior to other insurance agencies in the area. It is great to know that I can trust this amazing local team to take care of all my insurance needs. In addition to their professional expertise, the staff at Chris Semans State Farm are genuinely supportive and fantastic to work with. They have become trusted advisors who always have my best interest at heart. I absolutely recommend Chris Semans State Farm. I believe that their service, comprehensive coverage options, and dedicated local team make them the best choice in the area."

Melanie Melvin

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Melvin
"We LOVE Diane at Chris Semans State Farm! She is always looking out for us with all of our insurance policies we have from home, auto and life to make the best decisions."

Karen Holmes

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Holmes
"Diane was very helpful with my car insurance. She worked the numbers to get me the best price possible! I've gotten a call at least once a year, since I've been with Chris Semans State Farm, to review my policy & inform me of any add-ons that may benefit me. Thanks again Diane!"

Raquel Daniels

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Daniels
"I was able to get a great life insurance policy from this office! Alexis was very friendly when answering the phone and connected me with Camryn who was very informative and eager to answer all my questions. What an easy experience! I thought it was going to be harder."

Michael Snider

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Snider
"Sheila Everett an agent with the Chris Semans Agency is beyond exceptional. Ms. Everett has exceeded our expectations in every category from our first contact. If you want an agent that is experienced, professional and detailed do yourself a favor and contact her. You will be glad you did."

Gloria Guzman

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Guzman
"I was given option of life insurance at a fixed price for life with no premium change or no pre-existing conditions. Just 2 years wait time and no suicide. I decided for funeral costs this would be a good idea. The agent was very great in giving my options and what the cost would be. I immediately signed up especially that I’m getting older and at age 65 is a good start to have a policy in place for funeral costs. Thank you State Farm"

Googlesuxs !!!

November 21, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Googlesuxs !!!
"I has State Farm as my auto insurance company, prices were average but the service from this local agent needs improvement. Matthew who i spoke with last was NOT friendly and because of him i cancelled my insurance from State Farm I strongly recommend finding another State Farm agent or another company completely like I did."

Pl B

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pl B
"The staff is very professional and takes the time to get to know you."

Jenny Chang

September 14, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Jenny Chang
"Not sure"

Jamie West

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie West
"Always super nice, the staff is well versed on product knowledge and the customer service is impeccable. 10/10 highly recommend!!!"

Sierra Crowell

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Crowell
"Camryn really helped me out with switching insurances and getting all of the coverage I need. Great customer service, communication and energy!"

Wendy Stevens

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Stevens
"I highly recommend this office!! Everyone from the receptionist, Christine, to Matt, the agent, was nice and knowledgeable! All my questions were answered! If you’re looking for an office that makes you feel like a real person and not just a number...this is your place!! Give them a try...you won’t be disappointed!!"

Zoe Grace

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Grace
"Amazing service! All of my questions were answered and I got a great deal! Thanks to Camryn and the rest of the team who helped me out. :)"

Maddie Largey

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Largey
"Truly great customer service! Camryn was so personable and answered every question I had, thank you!"

Cheryl Raynor

January 18, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Raynor
"Great customer service and friendly attentive staff."

Page Laughlin

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Page Laughlin
"I have homeowners and auto coverage with this team. Every time I call they are very kind, polite and helpful. A great company to do business with. Always a positive experience."

M Swartz

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by M Swartz
"The absolute best customer service in the area! Matthew was such a pleasure to deal with, thank you!"

Andrew Poteet

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Poteet
"Really helpful staff."

Clarence Wright

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Wright
"I was made to feel right at home!"