Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Semans

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Semans

4.7 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Connie Johnson

Connie Johnson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine was very professional and great to talk with. She listened to all my needs and helped me with everything I needed to take care of. Would highly recommend to everyone I know to give her a call. She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Pl B

Pl B

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very professional and takes the time to get to know you."
Profile photo of Jenny Chang

Jenny Chang

September 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Not sure"
Profile photo of Jamie West

Jamie West

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super nice, the staff is well versed on product knowledge and the customer service is impeccable. 10/10 highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Robyn Somers

Robyn Somers

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane in the office has always been kind and promptly returns calls or emails, willing to help in any way possible."
Profile photo of Sierra Crowell

Sierra Crowell

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Camryn really helped me out with switching insurances and getting all of the coverage I need. Great customer service, communication and energy!"
Profile photo of Wendy Stevens

Wendy Stevens

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office!! Everyone from the receptionist, Christine, to Matt, the agent, was nice and knowledgeable! All my questions were answered! If you’re looking for an office that makes you feel like a real person and not just a number...this is your place!! Give them a try...you won’t be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Zoe Grace

Zoe Grace

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! All of my questions were answered and I got a great deal! Thanks to Camryn and the rest of the team who helped me out. :)"
Profile photo of Maddie Largey

Maddie Largey

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly great customer service! Camryn was so personable and answered every question I had, thank you!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Raynor

Cheryl Raynor

January 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great customer service and friendly attentive staff."
Profile photo of Page Laughlin

Page Laughlin

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have homeowners and auto coverage with this team. Every time I call they are very kind, polite and helpful. A great company to do business with. Always a positive experience."
Profile photo of M Swartz

M Swartz

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The absolute best customer service in the area! Matthew was such a pleasure to deal with, thank you!"
Profile photo of Andrew Poteet

Andrew Poteet

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really helpful staff."
Profile photo of Clarence Wright

Clarence Wright

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was made to feel right at home!"
Profile photo of Randy Valentino

Randy Valentino

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance Matt is awesome along with Max and the whole crew thank you very much state farm"
Profile photo of Patty & Dave Bordenkircher

Patty & Dave Bordenkircher

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Definitely would suggest this group if insurance is needed!"
Profile photo of Tod Horton

Tod Horton

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris has our Florida business. Thank you Matt for your help!"
Profile photo of Mac Gillenwater

Mac Gillenwater

February 7, 2021

3  out of  5
"Called for a auto/house policy estimate but was never called back"
Profile photo of Nancy Lane

Nancy Lane

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Pleasant personality. Would recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Crista Furr

Crista Furr

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always take care of me and always professional. Been a client for 15 years"
Profile photo of Bill Mcgettigan

Bill Mcgettigan

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good friendly service. Saved alot of money too."
Profile photo of Dan Mckinney

Dan Mckinney

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly trained very personable staff been with State Farm for 30+ years with different agents this team always makes me feel like I’m part of the family You can’t ask for better business Very professional and knowledgeable staff Thank you very much Dan McKinney"
Profile photo of CindyLou Brown

CindyLou Brown

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lacey was very thorough went over all of our policies to see what other coverage might be beneficial to us, she brought up things to us that we never knew or thought about in the end we have better coverage than before and very minimal change in price. Thanks for not only helping but actually caring about the customers needs. So glad we are insure by your Agency."
Profile photo of cynthia madsen

cynthia madsen

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"We love working with the Chris Semans office. I recently had to assist a family member after an accident and Diane couldn't have been more helpful through, what could have been, a stressful process. She made it seamless and we were quickly able to take care of everything. Thank you, Diane, and the entire office!! Great team!!"
Profile photo of Benita Reed

Benita Reed

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Diane is an awesome agent! She is always fast, concise, and pleasant. Not only does she answer ALL my questions so that I can understand, but goes above and beyond to make sure any issues I have are resolved. She is definitely is a "good neighbor!""