Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ron Carrico

Ron Carrico

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Carrico
"Been with state Farm in TN with my other home for 40 years now have my FL home with them great rate and service"
Profile photo of Cab

Cab

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cab
"Christine at Chris Semans State Farm is always very helpful. I moved my home and car to the office ad have great rates and superior customer Service. Thank you Chris for having such a wonderful team. Lilly"
Profile photo of Pauline Hale

Pauline Hale

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pauline Hale
"Christine is always very helpful and is always willing to go the extra mile. I transferred my home and car here and got a great rate. Thanks Chris for having such a great team."
Profile photo of Bill “Torque USMVMC” Davies

Bill “Torque USMVMC” Davies

June 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Bill “Torque USMVMC” Davies
"Chris Seamans State Farm has raised my house insurance from $3,305 in 2023 to $5,417 in 2024. I've had State Farm house insurance since I came home from Iraq and bought my house in 2005. I've never had a claim. Never missed a payment. New metal roof, new windows and doors in 2014. When I asked why my house insurance went up so high, they replied "this is Florida". I am a disabled veteran. And this is how State Farm thanks Vetrans for their service. This insurance company is price gouging with no remorse. I would highly recommend not doing any business with State farm. I wouldn't even insure a dog house with them. It's a shame to have a company that is as corrupt and crooked as this one in our country. Unpatriotic, thieving, lieing business. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY."
Profile photo of Quinn Stoffel

Quinn Stoffel

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quinn Stoffel
"We worked with Derek to find a policy for our new home and he was excellent. There were several hiccups along the way from other parties and Derek was very understanding and went above and beyond to get the policy bound in time."
Profile photo of Callie Williams

Callie Williams

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Callie Williams
"Camryn was wonderful to work with! She quoted us several autos & our boat and was able to get us lower rates than what we were currently paying on everything. She made the process super easy and was very thorough and accommodating."
Profile photo of Al Cardiello

Al Cardiello

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Cardiello
"Best in the area. Quick response and great competitive pricing."
Profile photo of John Dabruzzi

John Dabruzzi

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Dabruzzi
"Camryn did an excellent job reviewing my State Farm policy with me."
Profile photo of Roderick Edwards (rodericke)

Roderick Edwards (rodericke)

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roderick Edwards (rodericke)
"Lisa with Semans State Farm, I just wanted to say - you are like a breath of fresh air in a polluted world! THANK YOU for your assistance today."
Profile photo of Rhonda Lee

Rhonda Lee

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Lee
"Christine was very helpful and amazing when helping with my claim. Thank you Chris for having a great group of team members ready to help!"
Profile photo of EPIC Twirl

EPIC Twirl

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EPIC Twirl
"Camryn was so kind and helpful. She gave good recommendations and explained everything perfectly. She definitely made this experience great!"
Profile photo of Lisa Dahl

Lisa Dahl

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Dahl
"Camryn was very thorough in review of current policies and current needs. Knowledgeable about all types of insurance. Friendly office and always available if I call with questions."
Profile photo of Andrew Bittel

Andrew Bittel

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Bittel
"Chris has been my agent since moving to FL! Friendly staff, they help me with any questions, claims or bills pays. Offered an acct review after a yr, went over life insurance options, supplemental health, and even banking options. Very pleased with the level of service and highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Antoine Young

Antoine Young

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antoine Young
"The team at Chris Semans’ State Farm branch in Lady Lake exemplifies professionalism. Christine was very helpful and gave me to the right person who provided a tailored insurance solution that exceeded expectations. The welcoming atmosphere and prompt responses to inquiries highlight their commitment to customer satisfaction. Their in-depth knowledge makes the insurance process straightforward. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking reliable insurance services."
Profile photo of Joshua Sibley

Joshua Sibley

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Sibley
"I went to the DMV the other day and presented my insurance information from the State Farm app on my phone. My policy renewed and showed a future date so the County wasnt able to proceed without proof of current coverage. I called Diane and she was cool, calm, and collected with simply being like I got you, Im emailing you what you need now. Literally! Got the business done at the tax office with ease and avoidance of a disaster thanks to Diane. THANK YOU Also, Chris and staff can help plant the seeds that one day become the shade your family can rest under. Ask Diane how."
Profile photo of Margaret Stokes

Margaret Stokes

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Stokes
"I have been with Chris Seman for many years at State Farm and have been very happy. Last year I bought a car for my granddaughter and Matt Parent helped me. He was awesome and made everything seem simple. I even added life insurance on her. I would rate Matt A#1."
Profile photo of Lori Vaccaro

Lori Vaccaro

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Vaccaro
"Diane Fontaine has been helping me for several years and I can't say enough great things about her. Thank you for all you have done for us."
Profile photo of Jeremy Effinger

Jeremy Effinger

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Effinger
"Lisa was knowledgeable and clear in her explanations about insurance. She was thorough, answering all questions patiently, and made sure to put my needs first. She did her best to make the overall experience painless and informative."
Profile photo of Kristy Ferguson

Kristy Ferguson

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Ferguson
"Spoke to Lisa on the phone about life insurance . She was very patient and answered all of my questions. Overall great Service."
Profile photo of jason lemonovich

jason lemonovich

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason lemonovich
"I have been a customer for almost a year and the service has been amazing!"
Profile photo of Sheila Everett

Sheila Everett

May 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sheila Everett
"Chooses dishonesty over honesty"
Profile photo of Jon

Jon

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon
"I have been a customer of Chris Semans State Farm for approximately 8 years now, and I must say that my experience with them has been nothing short of exceptional. From the very beginning, they have consistently provided great service, have been responsive and accessible whenever I have questions or concerns. The team at Chris Semans State Farm has always gone above and beyond to ensure I receive the best possible coverage at the most competitive price. They are always proactive in presenting various options tailored to my needs, which is something I truly appreciate. Not only is their service remarkable, but the coverage options they offer are superior to other insurance agencies in the area. It is great to know that I can trust this amazing local team to take care of all my insurance needs. In addition to their professional expertise, the staff at Chris Semans State Farm are genuinely supportive and fantastic to work with. They have become trusted advisors who always have my best interest at heart. I absolutely recommend Chris Semans State Farm. I believe that their service, comprehensive coverage options, and dedicated local team make them the best choice in the area."
Profile photo of Melanie Melvin

Melanie Melvin

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Melvin
"We LOVE Diane at Chris Semans State Farm! She is always looking out for us with all of our insurance policies we have from home, auto and life to make the best decisions."
Profile photo of Karen Holmes

Karen Holmes

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Holmes
"Diane was very helpful with my car insurance. She worked the numbers to get me the best price possible! I've gotten a call at least once a year, since I've been with Chris Semans State Farm, to review my policy & inform me of any add-ons that may benefit me. Thanks again Diane!"
Profile photo of Raquel Daniels

Raquel Daniels

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Daniels
"I was able to get a great life insurance policy from this office! Alexis was very friendly when answering the phone and connected me with Camryn who was very informative and eager to answer all my questions. What an easy experience! I thought it was going to be harder."